Village Council

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Davey Mayor mdavey@keybiscayne.fl.gov (917) 535-1966
Edward London Vice Mayor elondon@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 962-0313
Franklin H. Caplan Councilmember fcaplan@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 778-1317
Luis Lauredo Councilmember llauredo@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-5506
Alison McCormick Councilmember amccormick@keybiscayne.fl.gov (917) 747-1356
Brett G. Moss Councilmember bmoss@keybiscayne.fl.gov (786) 505-6555
Ignacio Segurola Councilmember isegurola@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 299-8708