Police

In case of an emergency, dial 911.

Name Title Email Phone
Chief of Police (305) 365-8949
Jason Younes Interim Police Chief jyounes@kbpd.net (305) 365-8911
Daniel Valdes Administration Lieutenant dvaldes@kbpd.net (305) 365-7580
Pedro Zayas Patrol Lieutenant pzayas@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1105
Brian Kemmerer Patrol Lieutenant bkemmerer@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1106
Martin Santiago          D.A.R.E. msantiago@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1128
Barbaro Hernandez    Investigations                                      bhernandez@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1112
Ana Guerra Administrative Services Manager ayguerra@kbpd.net (305) 365-8990 .ext 1111
Kate Labrada Executive Assistant klabrada@kbpd.net (305) 365-8905
Madelin Lopez Senior Executive Assistant to Chief of Police mlopez@kbpd.net (305) 365-8913
Communications Dispatchers (305) 365-5555