Parks & Recreation

To reach the front desk of the Community Center, please call 305-365-8900

Name Title Email Phone
Todd Hofferberth Director thofferberth@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8900 .ext 1213
Richard Perez Assistant to the Director rperez@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8900
David Carreno Administrative Assistant dcarreno@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8900 .ext 1214
Ana Colls Assistant Director; Community Center Manager acolls@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8900 .ext 1259
Roxy Lohuis Senior Services Coordinator rlohuis@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8900 .ext 1211
David Plotkin Youth Coordinator dplotkin@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8900 .ext 1266
Adriana Restrepo Front Desk Manager, Community Center arestrepo@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8900 .ext 1270