Building, Zoning & Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Jake Ozyman Director jozyman@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-7568
Rene Velazco Building Official rvelazco@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8902
Mariana Dominguez-Hardie Senior Executive Assistant to the Director mdominguez@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-5504
Joseph Garcell Chief Building Inspector jgarcell@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8941
Evaristo "Rey" Crucet Chief Electrical Inspector rcrucet@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8943
David Bradley Plumbing Inspector dbradly@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8942
George Peon Building Inspector gpeon@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-5508
Ron Regula Chief Mechanical Inspector rregula@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8944
Dunia Yera Permit Clerk dyera@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-5512
Jessica Garcia Code Enforcement jgarcia@keybiscayne.fl.gov (305) 365-8917